Skip to main content

For any questions and/or suggestions, feel free to send us an email. The email addresses of all the GSA Member’s are listed below:

Executive Board:
President: Shawn Rumrill (
Executive Vice President: Nusrath Yusuf (
Secretary: Dheeraj Goli (
Treasurer: Mary Pat Reiter (
Vice President of Events and Programming: Jodh Singh (
Vice President of External Affairs: Arthur Lee (
Vice President of Marketing & Public Affairs: Niharika Krothapalli (
Professional Development Director: *Vacant*
Academic Development Director: *Vacant* (

GSA Health Committees:
Mental Health Committee Co-chairs: Stephania Emma, Kristyn Lambert (
Health & Nutrition Committee Co-chairs: Natalie Losada, Rita Li (
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Co-chair: Ruchi Yadav (

Senator: Sonal Gahlawat
Senator: Natalie Losada
Senator: Pragun Mittal
Senator: Chelsea Cary

Hired positions:
Events Manager: Himanshu Waingankar (
Business Manager: Jessica Reed (