Skip to main content

For any questions and/or suggestions, feel free to send us an email. The email addresses of all the GSA Member’s are listed below:

Executive Board:
President: Shawn Rumrill (president@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Executive Vice President: Nusrath Yusuf (evp@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Secretary: Dheeraj Goli (secretary@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Treasurer: Mary Pat Reiter (treasurer@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Vice President of Events and Programming: Jodh Singh (vpep@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Vice President of External Affairs: Arthur Lee (vpeas@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Vice President of Marketing & Public Affairs: Niharika Krothapalli (vpmpa@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Professional Development Director: *Vacant*
Academic Development Director: *Vacant* (academic_development@gsa.rutgers.edu)

GSA Health Committees:
Mental Health Committee Co-chairs: Stephania Emma, Kristyn Lambert (mentalhealth@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Health & Nutrition Committee Co-chairs: Natalie Losada, Rita Li (HealthandNutrition@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Co-chair: Ruchi Yadav (diversity@gsa.rutgers.edu)

Senators:
Senator: Sonal Gahlawat
Senator: Natalie Losada
Senator: Pragun Mittal
Senator: Chelsea Cary
senators@gsa.rutgers.edu

Hired positions:
Events Manager: Himanshu Waingankar (events@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Business Manager: Jessica Reed (help@gsa.rutgers.edu)