Skip to main content

2022 GSA Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2022-2023 academic year:


President: Shawn Rumrill 

Executive Vice President: Nusrath Yusuf 

Treasurer: Mary Pat Reiter 

Secretary: Dheeraj Goli

Vice President of Events and Programs: Jodh Singh

Vice President of External Affairs: Arthur Lee

VP of Marketing and Public Affairs: Niharika Krothapalli

SGS Senators: Sonal Gahlawat, Natalie Losada


The following positions did not receive the sufficient number of nominations and remain vacant: 2 SGS Senators. Nominations will be forwarded to the new leadership for their consideration for appointment.


Congrats to all winners, and thank you to all who voted.