Officers & Staff

Executive Committee, Officers & Staff

If you are interested in serving in an open position, please contact the Executive Vice President at evp@gsa.rutgers.edu. Descriptions for each position in the GSA may be found in the new constitution (Article III: Elected Officers).

Executive Committee 2016-2017

President Abu Awal Md Shoeb president@gsa.rutgers.edu
Executive Vice-President Sabrina Walley evp@gsa.rutgers.edu
Treasurer Ayushi Sahai treasurer@gsa.rutgers.edu
Secretary Joshua Lewis secretary@gsa.rutgers.edu

Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Will be announced soon!

Staff

Administrative Assistant Brittani Hudson help@gsa.rutgers.edu
Events Coordinator Rahul Gandhi events@gsa.rutgers.edu
Webmaster Abu Shoeb webmaster@gsa.rutgers.edu
Summer Activities Coordinator Position Open summer@gsa.rutgers.edu