Current and Past Officers

2020 – 2021

Officers
President: Anthony Yung (president@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Executive Vice President: Kajal Talele (evp@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Secretary: Swathi Gorle (secretary@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Treasurer: Sonal Gahlawat
Vice President of External Affairs: McKenzie Burge (vpeas@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Vice President of Events and Programming: Shengjie Xu (vpep@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Vice President of Marketing, Orientations, and Communications: Position open

Professional Development Director: J. Adriana Miranda (professional_development@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Academic Development Director: Eva Erber (academic_development@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Busch Campus Event Director: Mohit Agarwal (ma1633@scarletmail.rutgers.edu)
Livingston Campus Event Director: Position open
Cook/Douglass Campus Event Director: Sanya Mapkar (sm1966@scarletmail.rutgers.edu)

Senator: Luke Madson (luke.madson@gmail.com)
Senator: Vrushank Bhatt (vrushank.bhatt@rutgers.edu)
Senator: Laura Fernández Arroyo (lf402@scarletmail.rutgers.edu)
Senator: Maria Ibrahim (mi249@gsbs.rutgers.edu)

Hired positions
Events Manager: Niranjan Vaidya (events@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Business Manager: Ruby Rhoden (help@gsa.rutgers.edu)

2019 – 2020

Officers
President: Nathaniel Flores
Executive Vice President: Anthony Yung
Secretary: Yashshree Patil
Treasurer: Elena Chung (treasurer@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Vice President of External Affairs: Tamr Atieh
Vice President of Events and Programming: Xinyi He
Vice President of Marketing, Orientations, and Communications: Emily Atieh (vpmoc@gsa.rutgers.edu)
Election Commissioner: Luke Madson (elections@gsa.rutgers.edu)

Professional Development Director: Kajal Talele
Academic Development Director: Robert Young
Busch Campus Event Director: Aril Botadra, Mohit Agarwal
Livingston Campus Event Director: Position open
Cook/Douglass Campus Event Director: Sanya Mapkar

Senators: Andrew Robbins, Christiane Fischer, Hala Doumit, Chen Wang

Hired positions
Events Manager: Niranjan Vaidya
Business Manager: Ruby Rhoden

2018 – 2019

Officers
President: Erin Royals
Executive Vice President: Tianya (Terry) Zhang
Secretary: Yee Chen (YC) Low
Treasurer: Anusha Bhat
Vice President of External Affairs: Johnny Quispe
Vice President of Events and Programming: position available
Vice President of Marketing, Orientations, and Communications: Emily Atieh
Senators: Tyler Carson,  Ashley Cole,  Nathan Honeycutt
GSNB representatives: Habibat Shittu and Nishka Uberoi

Hired positions
Events Manager: Mayur Barai
Business Manager: Brittani Hudson

2017 – 2018

Officers
President: Nathaniel Flores
Executive Vice President: Suzanne Thornton
Secretary: Tahiya Chowdhury
Treasurer: Erin Royals
Vice President of External Affairs: position available
Vice President of Events and Programming: position available
Vice President of Marketing, Orientations, and Communications: Neelakantan Krishnan
Senators: Nathan Honeycutt, Igor Ivanovski, and Aakansha Roberts
GSNB representatives: Tianya Zhang, Dahea You

Hired positions
Events Manager: Mayur Barai
Business manager: Brittani Hudson

2016 – 2017

Officers
President: Abu Shoeb
Executive Vice President: Sabrina Walley
Secretary: Joshua Lewis
Treasurer: Ayushi Sahai
Senators: Nathaniel Flores, Suzanne Thornton, and Senem Kaptan
GSNB representatives: Mallory Bloom and Alexander Petrusek

Hired positions
Events Manager: Rahul Gandhi
Business manager: Brittani Hudson
Webmaster: Saurabh Gokhale